11 Swing Sequences

The 11 Swing Sequences is a key methodology for teaching, progression and improvement in the game of golf. It utilizes overlapping stages which build core necessary skills at each stage before moving onto the next level.

This grassroots module – the grip, setup and swing – enables all future progressions with emphasis on balance, alignment, and ball position. ‘FOF’ – Focusing On Fundamentals – teaches traditional technique with a highlighted focus on ‘Stance & Ball Location’. These primary teachings lead us into mastery of swing sequencing! Remember, “There Is A Putt In Every Drive!”

Order Your Copy Here – $11.99 This ebook is available for instant access.
Order Your Copy Here

Your Golf Red Book is the foundation of’The 555 Golf System’World-Class Pacesetter

Price $24.99

The Golf Myth Collection Book A

The Golf Myth Collection Book B

Complete Golf Myth Collection


Purchase the Complete Golf Myth Collection for $49.99 and receive the entire 19 volume set. That includes Books A, B, C, D, E, and F.
Instant download access.

Special Offer

A ‘GOLF MYTH COMPLETE COLLECTION – Proof Of Purchase’ will earn the customer a 30% discount off the ‘Published Bench Rate’ for one ‘Personal Lesson’ without any time restriction.
Makes the ‘Complete Collection’ FREE!
Offer is not transferable!